Honda TRX 450R banner

1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
450R Rider
1,225 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
So guys heres my story for the week.

2 weeks ago i bought a HMF slip on for my 06 450R of ebay from a company in virgina, i got the exhaust last week picked it up from a friends place in NY that i have all my parts delivered to, because im a canadain resident shipping cost is huge to have items shipped to me as well as it takes longer to get them, so i drive over to visit friends of mine and pick up my parcels, anyways got the exhaust all on last week, thing sounds amazing!

so yesterday i get a notice in the mail (home address) that i have a parcel to be picked up, i was really confused considering i dont have anything sent to my home address or that i bought anything?? so i go pick it up and behold i get a second HMF polished slip-on!!!

now i didnt get double charged because i sent the money with paypal, the company has not called or emailed me about this? for 2 weeks at least, and so im in a dilema do i call and send it back to them? or do i take it as a lucky day that i have 2 exhausts. mabye make the quad into dual exhaust, lol, JOKING!

what would you guys do if you were in my place?

Attachments

·
Registered
10,711 Posts
that is a Moral Dilemma...

and you should not be judged by other peoples opinion.....

the only one that matters in Moral issues....is your own.....

·
Registered
2,731 Posts
Well..its their screwup so ..if you wanna do the cool thing and return it ..if u think there a good company..then yeah thats cool.but you got a 2nd one so who cares if u keep it or sell it. all yours man thats cool good luck

·
Registered
2,272 Posts
like everyone says its your call.