new guy! need head work - Honda TRX Forums: Honda TRX 450R Forum
 2Likes
  • 2 Post By ghott

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 6 (permalink) Old 03-13-2018, 10:35 PM Thread Starter
TRX90 Rider

new guy! need head work

hey all, I'm from Kansas City, Mo. been riding for about 10 years now, and had my 06 450er for about 4 of them. i am new to any engine work but feel very confident in all bolt on things and electrical work.