Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: what's up with the website link?
Honda TRX450R Forums: Honda TRX 450R Forum > TRX450R.ORG Sponsors - If you are interested in becoming a supporting vendor, please email sales@atv.com > JD Performance
DirtDevilbt
hey, I click on the "JD Performance" picture link or whatever it's called
and I get sent to some strange website, like an ad site or something, I dunno

Is the site currently down and are you using it for ad space? It has google ads for atv part in it

O, and PM me a price on fully adjustable Motowoz 20" shocks please :)
DirtDevilbt
ahhhhhh ahahahahah

www.JDperformance.net (good)

VS.

www.JDperformanceatv.com (bad)
double d
I have tried to get one of the moderators to change the link to my site, but have gotten no response. If any of you guys can contact one of them for me , I would appreciate it.

Thanks
Dave

Those in the know RIDE JD
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2010 Invision Power Services, Inc.